Moody's Investors Service

Aa2

GARVEE

Outlook
Stable
Date
Mar 2018
Label
Ohio Major New State Infrastructure Bonds
Notes

For more information on the Ohio GARVEE Program, including past official statements and outstanding CUSIPs, please see the Ohio Transportation Bonds page.

Aa2

Lease-Appropriation

Outlook
Stable
Date
Oct 2018
Document
Notes

For more information on the Ohio Lease-Appropriation Bond Program, including past official statements and outstanding CUSIPs, please see the Ohio Lease-Appropriation page.

Aa1

General Obligation & Highway User Receipts

Outlook
Stable
Date
Nov 2018
Label
Highway Capital Improvement Bonds
Document
Notes

For more information on the Highway Capital Improvements Program, including past official statements and outstanding CUSIPs, please see the Ohio Transportation Bonds page.

Analysts

Ted Hampton
Email:
ted.hampton@moodys.com
Phone:
(212) 553-2741
Aaron Ampaw
Email:
aaron.ampaw@moodys.com
Phone:
(212) 553-3615
Baye Larson
Email:
baye.larsen@moodys.com
Phone:
(212) 553-0818

S&P Global Ratings

AA

GARVEE

Outlook
Stable
Date
Mar 2018
Label
Ohio Major New State Infrastructure Bonds
Notes

For more information on the Ohio GARVEE Program, including past official statements and outstanding CUSIPs, please see the Ohio Transportation Bonds page.

AA+

GRF State Infrastructure Bank (Revenue Bonds)

Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2016
Label
GRF State Infrastructure Bank
Notes

For more information on the GRF State Infrastructure Bank Program, including past official statements and outstanding CUSIPs, please see the State Infrastructure Banks page.

AA+

Ohio Enterprise Bond Fund (Revenue Bonds)

Outlook
Stable
Date
Feb 2018
Label
Ohio Enterprise Bond Fund
Notes

For more information on the Ohio Enterprise Bond Fund ("OEBF") Program, including past official statements and outstanding CUSIPs, please see the OEBF page.

AA

Lease-Appropriation

Outlook
Stable
Date
Oct 2018
Document
Notes

For more information on the Ohio Lease-Appropriation Bond Program, including past official statements and outstanding CUSIPs, please see the Ohio Lease-Appropriation page.

AAA

General Obligation & Highway User Receipts

Outlook
Stable
Date
Nov 2018
Label
Highway Capital Improvement Bonds
Document
Notes

For more information on the Highway Capital Improvements Program, including past official statements and outstanding CUSIPs, please see the Ohio Transportation Bonds page.

Analysts

Scott Garrigan
Email:
scott.garrigan@spglobal.com
Phone:
(312) 233-7014
Andrew Bredeson
Email:
andrew.bredeson@spglobal.com
Phone:
(303) 721-4825
Eden Perry
Email:
eden.perry@standardandpoors.com
Phone:
(212) 438-0613
Jillian Legnos
Email:
jillian.legnos@spglobal.com
Phone:
(617) 530-8243
Oladunni Ososami
Email:
oladunni.ososami@spglobal.com
Phone:
(972) 367-3338

Fitch Ratings

AA

Federal State Infrastructure Bank (Revenue Bonds)

Outlook
Stable
Date
Dec 2014
Label
Federal State Infrastructure Bank
Notes

For more information on the Federal State Infrastructure Bank Program, including past official statements and outstanding CUSIPs, please see the State Infrastructure Banks page.

Aa2

Lease-Appropriation

Outlook
Stable
Date
Oct 2018
Document
Notes

For more information on the Ohio Lease-Appropriation Bond Program, including past official statements and outstanding CUSIPs, please see the Ohio Lease-Appropriation page.

AA+

General Obligation & Highway User Receipts

Outlook
Stable
Date
Nov 2018
Label
Highway Capital Improvement Bonds
Document
Notes

For more information on the Highway Capital Improvements Program, including past official statements and outstanding CUSIPs, please see the Ohio Transportation Bonds page.

Analysts

Karen Krop
Email:
karen.krop@fitchratings.com
Phone:
(212) 908-0661
Major Parkhurst
Email:
major.parkhurst@fitchratings.com
Phone:
(512) 215-3724
Marcy Block
Email:
marcy.block@fitchratings.com
Phone:
(212) 908-0239

Kroll Bond Rating Agency

AAA

General Obligation & Highway User Receipts

Outlook
Stable
Date
Nov 2018
Label
Highway Capital Improvement Bonds
Document
Notes

For more information on the Highway Capital Improvements Program, including past official statements and outstanding CUSIPs, please see the Ohio Transportation Bonds page.

Analyst

Justin Schneider
Email:
jschneider@kbra.com
Phone:
(646) 731-2453