Moody's Investors Service

Aa2

Federal Transportation Grants, State Highway Infrastructure (GARVEE)

Outlook
Stable
Date
Mar 2018
Notes

For more information on the Ohio GARVEE Program, including past official statements and outstanding CUSIPs, please see the Ohio Transportation Bonds page.

Aa1

General Obligation Highway User Receipts

Outlook
Stable
Date
Nov 2018
Label
Highway Capital Improvement Bonds, Series V
Document

Analysts

Aaron K Ampaw
Email:
aaron.ampaw@moodys.com
Phone:
(212) 553-3615
Ted Hampton
Email:
ted.hampton@moodys.com
Phone:
(212) 553-2741

S&P Global Ratings

AA

Federal Transportation Grants, State Highway Infrastructure (GARVEE)

Outlook
Stable
Date
Mar 2018
Notes

For more information on the Ohio GARVEE Program, including past official statements and outstanding CUSIPs, please see the Ohio Transportation Bonds page.

AAA

General Obligation Highway User Receipts

Outlook
Stable
Date
Nov 2018
Label
Highway Capital Improvement Bonds
Document

Analysts

Eden P. Perry
Email:
eden.perry@standardandpoors.com
Phone:
(212) 438-0613
Andrew Bredson
Email:
andrew.bredson@spglobal.com
Phone:
(303) 721-4825

Kroll Bond Rating Agency

AAA

General Obligation Highway User Receipts

Outlook
Stable
Date
Nov 2018
Label
Highway Capital Improvements Bonds
Document

Analyst

Justin Schneider
Email:
jschneider@kbra.com
Phone:
(646) 731-2453

Fitch Ratings

AA+

General Obligation Highway User Receipts

Outlook
Stable
Date
Nov 2018
Label
Highway Capital Improvement Bonds, Series V
Document

Analyst

Karen Krop
Email:
karen.krop@fitchratings.com
Phone:
(212) 908-0661