Bonds

View municipal bond offerings and roadshows from Ohio Transportation Bond Programs, and view bond ratings from Moody's, S&P, Fitch, and Kroll.

Bond Sales

There are currently no upcoming bond sales listed. Manage your notification settings to get email updates when new bond sales are announced.

Roadshows

Moody's Investors Service

Federal Transportation Grants, State Highway Infrastructure (GARVEE)
Aa2
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2021
Highway Capital Improvement Bonds
Aa1
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2020
Analyst

Aaron K Ampaw

(212) 553-3615

aaron.ampaw@moodys.com

Analyst

Ted Hampton

(212) 553-2741

ted.hampton@moodys.com

S&P Global Ratings

Federal Transportation Grants, State Highway Infrastructure (GARVEE)
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2021
Highway Capital Improvement Bonds
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2020
Analyst

Eden P. Perry

(212) 438-0613

eden.perry@standardandpoors.com

Analyst

Andrew Bredson

(303) 721-4825

andrew.bredson@spglobal.com

Fitch Ratings

Highway Capital Improvement Bonds
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2020
Analyst

Karen Krop

(212) 908-0661

karen.krop@fitchratings.com

Kroll Bond Rating Agency

Highway Capital Improvement Bonds
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2020
Analyst

Justin Schneider

(646) 731-2453

jschneider@kbra.com