Bonds

View municipal bond offerings and roadshows from Ohio Transportation Bond Programs, and view bond ratings from Moody's, S&P, Kroll, and Fitch.

Roadshows

There are currently no roadshows available.

Moody's Investors Service

Federal Transportation Grants, State Highway Infrastructure (GARVEE)
Aa2
Outlook
Stable
Date
Mar 2018
Highway Capital Improvement Bonds, Series V
Aa1
Outlook
Stable
Date
Nov 2018
Analyst

Aaron K Ampaw

(212) 553-3615

aaron.ampaw@moodys.com

Analyst

Ted Hampton

(212) 553-2741

ted.hampton@moodys.com

S&P Global Ratings

Federal Transportation Grants, State Highway Infrastructure (GARVEE)
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
Mar 2018
Highway Capital Improvement Bonds
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
Nov 2018
Analyst

Eden P. Perry

(212) 438-0613

eden.perry@standardandpoors.com

Analyst

Andrew Bredson

(303) 721-4825

andrew.bredson@spglobal.com

Kroll Bond Rating Agency

Highway Capital Improvements Bonds
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
Nov 2018
Analyst

Justin Schneider

(646) 731-2453

jschneider@kbra.com

Fitch Ratings

Highway Capital Improvement Bonds, Series V
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
Nov 2018
Analyst

Karen Krop

(212) 908-0661

karen.krop@fitchratings.com