Bonds

View municipal bond offerings and roadshows from Ohio Lease-Appropriation Bond Programs, and view bond ratings from S&P, Moody's, and Fitch.

Bond Sales

July 23, 2019

Bond Sale
Adult Correctional Capital Facilities Lease-Appropriation Bonds, Series 2019B
Par Amount
$37,655,000
Method of Sale
Negotiated
Retail Order Period Begins
July 23, 2019

August 6, 2019

Bond Sale
Adult Correctional Capital Facilities Lease-Appropriation Variable Rate Bonds, Series 2019C
Par Amount
$45,000,000
Method of Sale
Negotiated
Retail Order Period Begins
August 6, 2019

S&P Global Ratings

Lease Appropriation
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
Oct 2017
Lease-Appropriation
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
Oct 2018
Lease Appropriation
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
Jan 2018
Lease-Appropriation
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
Mar 2018
Lease-Appropriation
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
Apr 2019
General Obligation
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
Jul 2019
Analyst

Eden Perry

(212) 438-0613

eden.perry@spglobal.com

Analyst

Jillian Legnos

(617) 530-8243

jillian.legnos@spglobal.com

Analyst

Oladunni Ososami

(972) 367-3338

oladunni.ososami@spglobal.com

Moody's Investors Service

Lease Appropriation
Aa2
Outlook
Stable
Date
Oct 2017
Lease-Appropriation
Aa2
Outlook
Stable
Date
Oct 2018
Lease Appropriation
Aa1
Outlook
Stable
Date
Jan 2018
Lease-Appropriation
Aa2
Outlook
Stable
Date
Mar 2018
Lease-Appropriation
Aa2
Outlook
Stable
Date
Apr 2019
General Obligation
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
Apr 2019
General Obligation
Aa2
Outlook
Stable
Date
Jul 2019
Analyst

Baye Larsen

(212) 553-0818

baye.larsen@moodys.com

Analyst

Ted Hampton

(212) 553-2741

ted.hampton@moodys.com

Fitch Ratings

Lease Appropriation
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
Oct 2017
Lease-Appropriation
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
Oct 2018
Lease Appropriation
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
Jan 2018
Lease-Appropriation
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
Mar 2018
General Obligation
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
Jul 2019
Analyst

Karen Krop

(212) 908-0661

karen.krop@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Marcy Block

(419) 212-3729

marcy.block@fitchratings.com