Bonds

View municipal bond offerings from Ohio Treasurer Investor Relations, and view bond ratings from Moody's, S&P, Fitch, and Kroll.

Bond Sales

December 7, 2021

Bond Sale
Parks and Recreation Improvement Fund Projects Capital Facilities Lease-Appropriation Bonds, Series 2022A*
Par Amount
$75,000,000
Method of Sale
Negotiated
Retail Order Period Begins
No early retail period

December 7, 2021

Bond Sale
Administrative Building Fund Projects Capital Facilities Lease-Appropriation Refunding Bonds, Series 2022A*
Par Amount
$9,965,000
Method of Sale
Negotiated
Retail Order Period Begins
No early retail period

Moody's Investors Service

Lease-Appropriation
Aa2
Outlook
Stable
Date
November 2021
Ohio Major New State Infrastructure Bonds (GARVEE)
Aa2
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2021
Highway Capital Improvement Bonds
Aa1
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2020
Analyst

Baye Larson

(212) 553-1653

baye.larsen@moodys.com

Analyst

Emily Raimes

(212) 553-1653

S&P Global Ratings

Lease-Appropriation
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
November 2021
Ohio Major New State Infrastructure Bonds (GARVEE)
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2021
Highway Capital Improvement Bonds
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2020
State Infrastructure Bank
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
September 2021
Ohio Enterprise Bond Fund (Revenue Bonds)
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
October 2021
Analyst

Jillian Legnos

(617) 530-8243

jillian.legnos@spglobal.com

Analyst

Thomas Zemetis

(212) 438-1172

thomas.zemetis@spglobal.com

Analyst

Erin Boeke-Burke

(212) 438-1515

erin.boeke-burke@spglobal.com

Analyst

Paul Dyson

(415) 371-5079

paul.dyson@sbglobal.com

Fitch Ratings

Lease-Appropriation
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
November 2021
Highway Capital Improvement Bonds
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2020
Federal State Infrastructure Bank
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
December 2014
Analyst

Douglas Offerman

(212) 908-0889

Analyst

Maria Coritsidis

(212) 908-0514

maria.coritsidis@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Michael D'Arcy

(212) 905-0662

michael.d'arcy@fitchratings.com

Kroll Bond Rating Agency

Highway Capital Improvement Bonds
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2020