Bonds

View municipal bond offerings and roadshows from Treasurer of Ohio Investor Relations, and view bond ratings from Moody's, S&P, Fitch, and Kroll.

Bond Sales

February 19, 2020

Bond Sale
State of Ohio (Treasurer of State) Capital Facilities Lease-Appropriation Bonds
Par Amount
$178,475,000
Method of Sale
Negotiated
Retail Order Period Begins
February 19, 2020

Moody's Investors Service

Ohio Major New State Infrastructure Bonds
Aa2
Outlook
Stable
Date
Nov 2019
Highway Capital Improvement Bonds
Aa1
Outlook
Stable
Date
Nov 2018
Lease-Appropriation
Aa2
Outlook
Stable
Date
Feb 2020
Analyst

Baye Larson

(212) 553-1653

baye.larsen@moodys.com

S&P Global Ratings

Ohio Major New State Infrastructure Bonds
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
Nov 2019
GRF State Infrastructure Bank
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2016
Ohio Enterprise Bond Fund
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
Feb 2020
Highway Capital Improvement Bonds
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
Nov 2018
Lease-Appropriation
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
Feb 2020
Analyst

Jillian Legnos

(617) 530-8243

jillian.legnos@spglobal.com

Analyst

Thomas Zemetis

(212) 438-1172

thomas.zemetis@spglobal.com

Analyst

Erin Boeke Burke

(212) 438-1515

Erin.Boeke-Burke@spglobal.com

Analyst

Paul Dyson

(415) 371-5079

paul.dyson@spglobal.com

Fitch Ratings

Federal State Infrastructure Bank
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
Dec 2014
Highway Capital Improvement Bonds
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
Nov 2018
Lease-Appropriation
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
Feb 2020
Analyst

Karen Krop

(212) 908-0661

karen.krop@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Marcy Block

(212) 908-0239

marcy.block@fitchratings.com

Kroll Bond Rating Agency

Highway Capital Improvement Bonds
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
Nov 2018