Bonds

View municipal bond offerings and roadshows from Treasurer of Ohio Investor Relations, and view bond ratings from Moody's, S&P, Fitch, and Kroll.

Moody's Investors Service

Ohio Major New State Infrastructure Bonds
Aa2
Outlook
Stable
Date
Nov 2019
Highway Capital Improvement Bonds
Aa1
Outlook
Stable
Date
Nov 2018
Lease-Appropriation
Aa2
Outlook
Stable
Date
Oct 2019
Analyst

Ted Hampton

(212) 553-2741

ted.hampton@moodys.com

Analyst

Aaron Ampaw

(212) 553-3615

aaron.ampaw@moodys.com

Analyst

Baye Larson

(212) 553-0818

baye.larsen@moodys.com

S&P Global Ratings

Ohio Major New State Infrastructure Bonds
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
Nov 2019
GRF State Infrastructure Bank
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2016
Ohio Enterprise Bond Fund
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
Feb 2018
Highway Capital Improvement Bonds
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
Nov 2018
Lease-Appropriation
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
Oct 2019
Analyst

Scott Garrigan

(312) 233-7014

scott.garrigan@spglobal.com

Analyst

Andrew Bredeson

(303) 721-4825

andrew.bredeson@spglobal.com

Analyst

Eden Perry

(212) 438-0613

eden.perry@standardandpoors.com

Analyst

Jillian Legnos

(617) 530-8243

jillian.legnos@spglobal.com

Analyst

Oladunni Ososami

(972) 367-3338

oladunni.ososami@spglobal.com

Fitch Ratings

Federal State Infrastructure Bank
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
Dec 2014
Highway Capital Improvement Bonds
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
Nov 2018
Lease-Appropriation
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
Oct 2019
Analyst

Karen Krop

(212) 908-0661

karen.krop@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Major Parkhurst

(512) 215-3724

major.parkhurst@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Marcy Block

(212) 908-0239

marcy.block@fitchratings.com

Kroll Bond Rating Agency

Highway Capital Improvement Bonds
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
Nov 2018
Analyst

Justin Schneider

(646) 731-2453

jschneider@kbra.com