Bonds

View municipal bond offerings and roadshows from Ohio Treasurer Investor Relations, and view bond ratings from Moody's, S&P, Fitch, and Kroll.

Bond Sales

There are currently no upcoming bond sales listed. Manage your notification settings to get email updates when new bond sales are announced.

Roadshows

There are currently no roadshows available.

Moody's Investors Service

Highway Capital Improvement Bonds
Aa1
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2022
Rating Report

Rating Report

Ohio Major New State Infrastructure Bonds (GARVEE)
Aa2
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2021
Rating Report

Rating Report

Lease-Appropriation
Aa2
Outlook
Stable
Date
November 2021
Rating Report

Rating Report

Analyst

Baye Larson

(212) 553-1653

baye.larsen@moodys.com

Analyst

Emily Raimes

(212) 553-1653

emily.raimes@moodys.com

S&P Global Ratings

Highway Capital Improvement Bonds
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2022
Rating Report

Rating Report

Ohio Major New State Infrastructure Bonds (GARVEE)
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2021
Rating Report

Rating Report

State Infrastructure Bank
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
September 2021
Rating Report

Rating Report

Ohio Enterprise Bond Fund (Revenue Bonds)
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
February 2022
Rating Report

Rating Report

Lease-Appropriation
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
November 2021
Rating Report

Rating Report

Analyst

Jillian Legnos

(617) 530-8243

jillian.legnos@spglobal.com

Analyst

Thomas Zemetis

(212) 438-1172

thomas.zemetis@spglobal.com

Analyst

Erin Boeke-Burke

(212) 438-1515

erin.boeke-burke@spglobal.com

Analyst

Paul Dyson

(415) 371-5079

paul.dyson@sbglobal.com

Analyst

Katelyn Kerley

(303) 721-4683

katelyn.kerley@spglobal.com

Analyst

John Kennedy

(312) 233-7088

john.kennedy@spglobal.com

Analyst

Seth Evans

(212) 938-0930

seth.evans@spglobal.com

Fitch Ratings

Highway Capital Improvement Bonds
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2022
Rating Report

Rating Report

Federal State Infrastructure Bank
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
December 2014
Lease-Appropriation
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
November 2021
Rating Report

Rating Report

Analyst

Douglas Offerman

(212) 908-0889

Analyst

Maria Coritsidis

(212) 908-0514

Analyst

Michael D'Arcy

(212) 905-0662

Analyst

Karen Krop

(212) 908-0661

Kroll Bond Rating Agency

Highway Capital Improvement Bonds
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2022
Rating Report

Rating Report

Analyst

Peter Scherer

(656) 731-2325

peter.scherer@kbra.com